I think that everybody know this person a man who gave birth to some of the most adored cartoon characters in all animation, including Mickey Mouse and Donald Duck,a man who gave the child joy and happiness.

Enjoy 15 Walt Disney quotes which turned out to be beautiful and meaningful to me.

“There’s nothing funnier than the human animal.”

“The era we are living in today is a dream of coming true.”

“I always like to look on the optimistic side of life, but I am realistic enough to know that life is a complex matter.”

“The more you like yourself, the less you are like anyone else, which makes you unique.”

“All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them.”

“Why worry? If you’ve done the very best you can, worrying won’t make it any better.”

“Everyone falls down. Getting back up is how you learn how to walk.”

“People often ask me if I know the secret of success and if I could tell others how to make their dreams come true. My answer is, you do it by working.”

“I do not make films primarily for children. I make them for the child in all of us, whether he be six or sixty. Call the child innocence.”

“You’re dead if you aim only for kids. Adults are only kids grown up, anyway.”

“Animation offers a medium of story telling and visual entertainment which can bring pleasure and information to people of all ages everywhere in the world.”

“I am interested in entertaining people, in bringing pleasure, particularly laughter, to others, rather than being concerned with ‘expressing’ myself with obscure creative impressions.”

“I have never been interested in personal gain or profit. This business and this studio have been my entire life.”

“I dream, I test my dreams against my beliefs, I dare to take risks, and I execute my vision to make those dreams come true.”

“Leadership means that a group, large or small, is willing to entrust authority to a person who has shown judgment, wisdom, personal appeal, and proven competence.”

He still lives in our hearts !